Monday - Friday
8:30am - 4:00pm

(201) 664-1849

Borough Directory
Name Position Phone Email
General Mailbox 201-664-1849 oldtappan@oldtappan.net
Jo-Ann Forcellati Admin Assist / BOH Secretary 201-664-1849 x10 oldtappan@oldtappan.net
Jean Donch Borough Clerk 201-664-1849 x11 jdonch@oldtappan.net
Anna Haverilla Borough Administrator / Registrar 201-664-1849 x12 haverilla@oldtappan.net
Diane Frohlich Accounts Payable 201-664-1849 x14 ap@oldtappan.net
Rebecca Overgaard CFO / Tax Collector 201-664-1849 x15 rovergaard@oldtappan.net
Toni Flyge Deputy Tax Collector 201-664-1849 x16 tflyge@oldtappan.net
Laura Bonanno Payroll 201-664-1849 x17 lbonanno@oldtappan.net
Patrick Wilkins Tax Assessor 201-664-1849 x18 pwilkins@oldtappan.net
Building Tech Assistant 201-664-1849 x19 taco@oldtappan.net
Robert Rusch Construction / Zoning 201-664-1849 x20 brusch@oldtappan.net
John Kramer Mayor Mayor@oldtappan.net
Diane Frohlich Land Use Secretary 201-664-1849 x22 Landuse@oldtappan.net
Laurel Carnazza Municipal Court Administrator 201-664-1849 x23 laurel.carnazza@njcourts.gov
Social Services Social Services 201-664-1849 x25 SocialServices@oldtappan.net
Evan Kutzin Fire Marshal / Inspector 201-664-1849 x26 FireMarshal@oldtappan.net
Andy Brackenbury DPW Superintendant 201-664-1849 x41 Andy@oldtappan.net
Lou Curcio Asst. DPW Superintendant 201-664-1849 x42 lCurcio@oldtappan.net
Heimbuch Mechanic 201-664-1849 x43 aHeimbuch@oldtappan.net
Paul Parascondolo Golf Course Superintendant 201-664-1849 x51 PParascondolo@oldtappan.net
Douglas Meeks Golf Pro 201-664-1849 x52 DMeeks@oldtappan.net
Gloria Weisner Recreation Director 201-664-1849 x72 GWeisner@oldtappan.net