Monday - Friday
8:30am - 4:00pm

(201) 664-1849

Mayor & Council

       MAYOR

                 John M. Kramer                      Email: mayor@oldtappan.net

       COUNCIL

                  Ron Binaghi, Jr.                       Email: binaghi@oldtappan.net

                               Finance, Administrator, Borough Clerk, Community Development

 

                  William Boyce                          Email: boyce@oldtappan.net

                               Golf Commission, Planning Board, Environmental Commission, Veterans, Boy & Girl Scouts

 

                  Guy Carnazza                            Email: carnazza@oldtappan.net

                               Recreation Commission, Safety Committee, Board of Health, Historical Committee

 

                  Thomas Gallagher                   Email: gallagher@oldtappan.net

                                Police Department, Municipal Court, Municipal Alliance, Grants, Arts & Entertainment

 

                   Matthew Nalbandian           Email: nalbandian@oldtappan.net

                                 Fire Department, Library, Schools, Local Assistance Board, Technology, Telecommunications

 

                   Jin Yhu                                            Email: yhu@oldtappan.net

                                 DPW, Utilities/Recycling, Engineering, Construction, First Aid Corps, Seniors

 

Meetings Schedule

7 Feb
Mayor & Council Meeting
Date 02.07.2022 7:30 pm
22 Feb
Mayor & Council Meeting
02.22.2022 7:30 pm
7 Mar
Mayor & Council Meeting
03.07.2022 7:30 pm
21 Mar
Mayor & Council Meeting
03.21.2022 7:30 pm
4 Apr
Mayor & Council Meeting
04.04.2022 7:30 pm

Meetings Schedule

7 Feb
Mayor & Council Meeting
02.07.2022 7:30 pm
22 Feb
Mayor & Council Meeting
02.22.2022 7:30 pm
7 Mar
Mayor & Council Meeting
03.07.2022 7:30 pm
21 Mar
Mayor & Council Meeting
03.21.2022 7:30 pm
4 Apr
Mayor & Council Meeting
04.04.2022 7:30 pm

Meetings

Mayor and Council Meetings are held on the 1st & 3rd Monday of each month at 7:30pm in the Borough Council Chambers.
Masks are still required if not vaccinated. 

Upcoming Meeting & Agenda

Mayor & Council Meeting
1-18-2022 - click date for agenda
As agendas become available, a few days prior to each Mayor and Council meeting, they will be posted on the website.  They will be kept on the website until the next meeting.   The Agenda posted on the website is not the "official" Agenda and all Agendas are subject to change.
To view previous please see Meeting Documents below. 

Meetings Schedule

7 Feb
Mayor & Council Meeting
02.07.2022 7:30 pm
22 Feb
Mayor & Council Meeting
02.22.2022 7:30 pm
7 Mar
Mayor & Council Meeting
03.07.2022 7:30 pm
21 Mar
Mayor & Council Meeting
03.21.2022 7:30 pm
4 Apr
Mayor & Council Meeting
04.04.2022 7:30 pm