Monday - Friday
8:30am - 4:00pm

(201) 664-1849

Mayor & Council

       MAYOR

                 John M. Kramer                      Email: mayor@oldtappan.net

       COUNCIL

                  Ron Binaghi, Jr.                       Email: binaghi@oldtappan.net

                               Police Department, Municipal Court, Library, Affordable Housing, Municipal Alliance

 

                  William Boyce                          Email: boyce@oldtappan.net

                               Golf Commission, Planning Board, Environmental/Green Team/Shade Tree/Open Space, Veterans, Boy & Girl Scouts

 

                  Guy Carnazza                            Email: carnazza@oldtappan.net

                               Recreation Commission, Safety Committee, Board of Health, Arts & Entertainment, Grants

 

                  Thomas Gallagher                   Email: gallagher@oldtappan.net

                                Finance, Borough Administrator, Borough Clerk, Fire Department, Community Development.

 

                   Matthew Nalbandian           Email: nalbandian@oldtappan.net

                                 DPW, Utilities/Recycling, Engineering, Construction, Historical Committee

 

                   Jin Yhu                                            Email: yhu@oldtappan.net

                                 Schools, First Aid Corps, Senior Citizens, Local Assistance Board, Telecommunications, Technology

 

Meetings Schedule

18 Oct
Mayor & Council Meeting
Date 10.18.2021 7:30 pm
1 Nov
Mayor & Council Meeting
11.01.2021 7:30 pm
15 Nov
Mayor & Council Meeting
11.15.2021 7:30 pm
6 Dec
Mayor & Council Meeting
12.06.2021 7:30 pm

Meetings Schedule

18 Oct
Mayor & Council Meeting
10.18.2021 7:30 pm
1 Nov
Mayor & Council Meeting
11.01.2021 7:30 pm
15 Nov
Mayor & Council Meeting
11.15.2021 7:30 pm
6 Dec
Mayor & Council Meeting
12.06.2021 7:30 pm

Meetings

Mayor and Council Meetings are held on the 1st & 3rd Monday of each month at 7:30pm in the Borough Council Chambers.
Masks are still required if not vaccinated. 

Upcoming Meeting & Agenda

10-18-2021
As agendas become available, a few days prior to each Mayor and Council meeting, they will be posted on the website.  They will be kept on the website until the next meeting.   The Agenda posted on the website is not the "official" Agenda and all Agendas are subject to change.
To view previous please see Meeting Documents below. 

Meetings Schedule

18 Oct
Mayor & Council Meeting
10.18.2021 7:30 pm
1 Nov
Mayor & Council Meeting
11.01.2021 7:30 pm
15 Nov
Mayor & Council Meeting
11.15.2021 7:30 pm
6 Dec
Mayor & Council Meeting
12.06.2021 7:30 pm